Sojourner Trucking, Inc - Where Customer Service Is Our Mission
EMPLOYEES
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Contact us at (601) 892-4456-(601) 892-6205 or (601) 892-0058 Fax


NAMES AND E-MAIL ADDRESSES
 
President - Ben Sojourner  bsojourner@sojournertrucking.com
 
 Office Employees:
 
 Alford, Reshea           ralford@sojournertrucking.com

 Chesnut, John           jchesnut1@sojournertrucking.com

 Ivy, Carol                  civy1946@gmail.com

 Lang, Heather           hlang@sojournertrucking.com

 Smith, Mike               msmith@sojournertrucking.com

 Swinney, Ashley        aswinney@sojournertrucking.com

 Walls, Donna             dwalls@sojournertrucking.com

 Swinney, Bill             bswinney@sojournertrucking.com

 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint